There are nine Councillors, six for Charlwood Ward and three for Hookward Ward.

Councillors are normally elected every four years and the last election was on 5th  May 2011.

Your current elected Councillors are:

Chairman: Martin Needham  (Charlwood)

Vice-Chairman : Mrs Penny Shoubridge (Charlwood)

Ms Carolyn Evans (Charlwood) 

Mr Nick Hague (Charlwood)

Mr Walter Hill (Charlwood)

Mrs Lisa James (Charlwood)

Mr Richard Parker (Hookwood)

Mr James O'Neill  (Hookwood)

Ms Lisa Scott  (Hookwood)